League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Moses Lake Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Moses Lake Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Moses Lake Opponent Result  
Fri, Aug 31 Moses Lake 7 Ferris 17
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Moses Lake 16 Mt. Spokane 42
Lost
Fri, Sep 14 Moses Lake 27 Post Falls, ID 21
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Moses Lake 63 Davis 23
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 Moses Lake 0 Wenatchee 34
Lost
* Fri, Oct 5 Moses Lake 13 Eisenhower 20
Lost
* Fri, Oct 12 Moses Lake 7 West Valley (Yakima) 27
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Oct 19 Southridge
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Fri, Oct 26 Eastmont
7:00 PM Home LionsFld
* Fri, Nov 2 Sunnyside
7:00 PM Away SHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 9, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at TBD
 Nov 24, 12:00 AMWIAA State Semis at TBD
 Dec 1, 12:00 AMWIAA State Finals at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy