Walla Walla Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Walla Walla Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result
Tue, Nov 30 Walla Walla 72 Moses Lake 37
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Walla Walla 65 Central Valley 82
Lost
Sat, Dec 4 Walla Walla 49 Gonzaga Prep 70
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Walla Walla 43 Kamiakin 69
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Walla Walla 49 Richland 57
Lost
* Fri, Dec 17 Walla Walla 90 Southridge 38
Won
* Sat, Dec 18 Walla Walla 41 Kennewick 56
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Walla Walla 57 Chiawana 75
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Walla Walla 99 Hermiston 67
Won
* Sat, Jan 15 Walla Walla 70 Hanford 47
Won
* Tue, Jan 18 Walla Walla 76 Pasco 50
Won
* Fri, Jan 21 Walla Walla 71 Hanford 47
Won
* Sat, Jan 22 Walla Walla 54 Kamiakin 75
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 Walla Walla 58 Richland 75
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Walla Walla 71 Southridge 43
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Walla Walla 68 Kennewick 64
Won
* Tue, Feb 1 Walla Walla 71 Chiawana 74
Lost
Thu, Feb 3 Walla Walla 46 Ferris 54
Lost
* Sat, Feb 5 Walla Walla 84 Hermiston 58
Won
* Tue, Feb 8 Walla Walla 67 Pasco 35
Won
Sat, Feb 12 Walla Walla 56 Ferris 69
Lost
Tue, Feb 15 Walla Walla 84 North Central 63
Won
Thu, Feb 17 Walla Walla 59 Mead 75
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Dec 2 Central Valley
7:00 PM Away Central Valley HS
Tue, Dec 6 Moses Lake
6:45 PM Away Moses Lake HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 19 at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Boys State Basketball at