Walla Walla Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Walla Walla Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Walla Walla 72 Sunnyside 52
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Walla Walla 67 Pasco 50
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Walla Walla 83 Hanford 63
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Walla Walla 73 Southridge 65
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Walla Walla 70 Eastmont 55
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Walla Walla 54 Clarkston 53
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Walla Walla 63 Lewiston, ID 55
Won
* Thu, Jan 2 Walla Walla 57 Richland 62
Lost
* Sat, Jan 4 Walla Walla 63 Kamiakin 53
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Walla Walla 87 Chiawana 90
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Walla Walla 86 Hermiston, OR 49
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Walla Walla 79 Kennewick 59
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Walla Walla 78 Pasco 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 21 Walla Walla 84 Southridge 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Walla Walla 66 Richland 54
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Walla Walla 71 Hanford 52
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Walla Walla 69 Kamiakin 72
Lost
* Sat, Feb 1 Walla Walla 69 Chiawana 87
Lost
* Tue, Feb 4 Walla Walla 73 Kennewick 59
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Walla Walla 87 Hermiston, OR 57
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 223A District at Toyota Center
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 Dec 31 at
  Wed, Feb 12 Mead Won 68-61
  Sat, Feb 15 Central Valley Lost 84-77
  Tue, Feb 18 Ferris Lost 65-62
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy