Walla Walla Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Walla Walla Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result
Wed, Dec 1 Walla Walla 40 Ferris 52
Lost
Fri, Dec 3 Walla Walla 22 Central Valley 47
Lost
Tue, Dec 7 Walla Walla 44 Moses Lake 53
Lost
* Fri, Dec 10 Walla Walla 32 Kamiakin 75
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Walla Walla 26 Richland 48
Lost
* Fri, Dec 17 Walla Walla 42 Southridge 46
Lost
* Sat, Dec 18 Walla Walla 33 Kennewick 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Walla Walla 29 Chiawana 68
Lost
Tue, Jan 11 Walla Walla 52 Pendleton High School 46
Won
* Fri, Jan 14 Walla Walla 40 Hermiston 70
Lost
* Sat, Jan 15 Walla Walla 50 Hanford 61
Lost
* Tue, Jan 18 Walla Walla 36 Pasco 71
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Walla Walla 23 Hanford 63
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Walla Walla 29 Kamiakin 65
Lost
* Tue, Jan 25 Walla Walla 46 Richland 60
Lost
* Fri, Jan 28 Walla Walla 51 Southridge 47
Won
* Sat, Jan 29 Walla Walla 44 Kennewick 71
Lost
* Tue, Feb 1 Walla Walla 34 Chiawana 55
Lost
* Sat, Feb 5 Walla Walla 45 Hermiston 53
Lost
* Tue, Feb 8 Walla Walla 28 Pasco 68
Lost
Thu, Feb 10 Walla Walla Southridge
* Thu, Feb 10 Walla Walla 30 Southridge 47
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
Fri, Dec 2 Central Valley
5:30 PM Away Central Valley HS
Tue, Dec 6 Moses Lake
7:00 PM Home Walla Walla HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 19District 8 3A Girls Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at