League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Walla Walla Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Walla Walla Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Walla Walla Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 25 PHS Bulldog Jamboree
        Jamboree
* Fri, Aug 31 Walla Walla 28 Southridge 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 7 Walla Walla 6 Hanford 41
Lost
* Fri, Sep 14 Walla Walla 3 Chiawana 48
Lost
* Fri, Sep 21 Walla Walla 7 Hermiston, OR 42
Lost
* Fri, Sep 28 Walla Walla 14 Richland 34
Lost
* Fri, Oct 5 Walla Walla 10 Kamiakin 30
Lost
* Fri, Oct 12 Walla Walla 17 Kennewick 37
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 19 Pasco
7:00 PM Away EBrownSt
Fri, Oct 26 Wenatchee
7:00 PM Away ApplBowl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 12:00 AMGSL Crossover at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy