League
3A
4A
Southridge
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Southridge Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Southridge Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Southridge Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 28 Southridge 33 Eastmont 46
Lost
Thu, Nov 30 Southridge 15 Moses Lake 53
Lost
Fri, Dec 1 Southridge 63 Eisenhower 39
Won
Tue, Dec 5 Southridge 48 Pendleton, Or 56
Lost
Sat, Dec 9 Southridge 54 Fort Vancouver 20
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Southridge 25 Kamiakin 75
Lost
* Sat, Dec 16 Southridge 45 Hanford 43
Won
* Tue, Dec 19 Southridge 27 Richland 74
Lost
* Thu, Dec 21 Southridge 49 Pasco 63
Lost
Fri, Dec 29 Southridge 47 Rogers (Spokane) 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 5 Southridge 25 Chiawana 63
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Mele Ball
* Sat, Jan 6 Southridge 31 Kennewick 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 9 Southridge 25 Walla Walla 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Southridge 30 Kamiakin 76
Lost
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Hanford
5:45 PM Away Hanford
* Sat, Jan 20 Richland
5:45 PM Home Southrid
* Fri, Jan 26 Pasco
5:45 PM Away Pasco
* Sat, Jan 27 Chiawana
5:45 PM Home Southrid
* Tue, Jan 30 Kennewick
5:45 PM Home Southrid
* Fri, Feb 2 Walla Walla
5:45 PM Away WallaWal
  Depart: 3:00    

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Feb 23 - Mar 33A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 5, 12:00 AM
Feb 6, 12:00 AM
Feb 8, 12:00 AM
Feb 10, 12:00 AM
Feb 13, 12:00 AM
3A Regional
 Feb 16, 12:00 AM
Feb 17, 12:00 AM
3A Glue Regional
 Feb 23, 12:00 AM
Feb 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Regional
 Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 1, 12:00 AM
Mar 2, 12:00 AM
Mar 3, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy