League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Richland Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Richland Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Richland Opponent Result  
* Fri, Aug 31 Richland 0 Chiawana 19
Lost
* Fri, Sep 7 Richland 21 Hermiston, OR 27
Lost
Fri, Sep 14 Richland 28 Sunnyside 27
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Richland 41 Pasco 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 Richland 34 Walla Walla 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Richland 55 Southridge 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Richland 21 Kamiakin 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 19 Richland 35 Kennewick 14
Won
* Fri, Oct 26 Richland 34 Hanford 24
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 2 Mead Lost 35-21
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMState 1st Round
 Nov 16, 12:00 AMState Qtrfinals
 Nov 24, 12:00 AMState Semis
 Nov 30, 12:00 AMState Finals
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy