League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Pasco Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Pasco Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pasco Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 25 PHS Bulldog Jamboree
        Jamboree
* Fri, Aug 31 Pasco 0 Hermiston, OR 45
Lost
Fri, Sep 7 Pasco 7 Eastmont 35
Lost
* Fri, Sep 14 Pasco 48 Southridge 6
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Pasco 0 Richland 41
Lost
* Fri, Sep 28 Pasco 0 Kamiakin 31
Lost
* Fri, Oct 5 Pasco 0 Kennewick 7
Lost
* Fri, Oct 12 Pasco 6 Hanford 50
Lost
* Fri, Oct 19 Pasco 24 Walla Walla 29
Lost
* Fri, Oct 26 Pasco 7 Chiawana 48
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 1, 6:00 PMUniversity @ Pasco at Edgar Brown Stadium
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMState 1st Round
 Nov 16, 12:00 AMState Qtrfinals
 Nov 24, 12:00 AMState Semis
 Nov 30, 12:00 AMState Finals
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy