League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kennewick Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 Richland Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 21 Kamiakin
3:00 PM Home Kennewic
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cross Invitational
Ephrata (Host)
10:00 AM Away Kiwanis
* Thu, Mar 28
Walla Walla (Host)
Kennewick
Richland
3:00 PM Away WallaWal
        WW Timing
Sat, Mar 30 Clay Lewis Invite
Hanford (Host)
10:30 AM Away Hanford
Thu, Apr 11 Sun Showdown
Southridge (Host)
Kennewick
Pasco
3:00 PM Away Southrid
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Pasco (Host)
Away
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Pasco (Host)
9:30 AM Away EBrownSt
* Wed, Apr 17
Chiawana (Host)
Kamiakin
Kennewick
3:00 PM Away Chiawana
        RSD Timing
Sat, Apr 20 Blue Devil Legends Invite
Walla Walla (Host)
Kennewick
Othello
Pasco
Wenatchee
10:30 AM Away Dave Klick
* Thu, Apr 25
Pasco (Host)
Hanford
Kennewick
3:00 PM Away EBrownSt
        KSD Timing
* Thu, May 2
Kennewick (Host)
Hermiston, OR
Southridge
3:00 PM Home Kennewic
        KSD Timing

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:15 PM
May 11, 10:45 AM
MCC Championships at Hermiston High School
 May 17, 12:00 AM
May 18, 12:00 AM
District 8 Championships at Fran Rish Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy