League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kennewick Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 21 Kennewick Kickoff
Sat, Mar 23 Ray Cross Invitational
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennewick 29 Walla Walla 116
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Kennewick 67 Richland 77
Lost
Sat, Mar 30 Clay Lewis Invite
* Thu, Apr 11 Kennewick 0 Southridge 0
Tied
* Thu, Apr 11 Kennewick 0 Pasco 0
Tied
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
Sat, Apr 13 Pasco Invitational
* Wed, Apr 17 Kennewick 0 Chiawana 1
Lost
* Wed, Apr 17 Kennewick 0 Kamiakin 1
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 Blue Devil Legends Invite
Kennewick 0 Walla Walla (Host) 0
Othello 0
Pasco 0
Wenatchee 0
* Thu, Apr 25 Kennewick 87 Pasco 58
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Kennewick 37 Hanford 108
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Kennewick 108 Hermiston, OR 36
Won
* Thu, May 2 Kennewick 58 Southridge 87
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 4:15 PM
May 11, 10:45 AM
MCC Championships at Hermiston High School
 May 17, 3:00 PM
May 18, 11:30 AM
District 8 Championships at Fran Rish Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy