League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kennewick Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 10 Capital
10:00 AM Home RoyJFld
Sat, Mar 10 Redmond
2:00 PM Home RoyJFld
Tue, Mar 13 Central Valley
5:00 PM Home RoyJFld
Sat, Mar 17 Post Falls, ID
11:00 AM Home RoyJFld
Sat, Mar 17 R A Long
3:00 PM Home RoyJFld
Sat, Mar 24 Hermiston HS, OR
4:00 PM Away HHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Walla Walla
5:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Fri, Mar 30 Chiawana
4:00 PM Away Chiawana
* Fri, Mar 30 Chiawana
6:00 PM Away Chiawana
* Tue, Apr 3 Pasco
4:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Tue, Apr 3 Pasco
6:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Tue, Apr 10 Walla Walla
4:00 PM Away MurrSC
* Fri, Apr 13 Kamiakin
4:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Fri, Apr 13 Kamiakin
6:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Tue, Apr 17 Hanford
5:00 PM Away Hanford
* Fri, Apr 20 Richland
4:00 PM Away BomberFl
* Fri, Apr 20 Richland
6:00 PM Away BomberFl
* Tue, Apr 24 Hanford
5:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Fri, Apr 27 Southridge
5:00 PM Home RoyJFld
* Sat, Apr 28 Southridge
7:00 PM Home GESA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 3 - May 123A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy