Kennewick Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Kennewick Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Take Down Tournament
        weigh ins at 9:00 am
Sat, Dec 7 Bob Mars Invitational
Fri, Dec 13 Inland Empire Tournament
Kennewick 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Chiawana 0
Eisenhower 0
Ferris 0
Kamiakin 0
Mead 0
Pullman 0
Pasco 0
TBD 0
Walla Walla 0
Sat, Dec 14 Inland Empire Tournament
Kennewick 0 Central Valley (Host) 0
Chiawana 0
Eisenhower 0
Ferris 0
Kamiakin 0
Mead 0
Pullman 0
Pasco 0
Walla Walla 0
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Selah 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Othello 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Othello 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Clarkston 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Othello 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Chewelah 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Naches Valley 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Reardan 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Royal 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Othello 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Southridge 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Kiona Benton 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Selah 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Southridge 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Wapato 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Richland 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Chiawana 0
Tied
Sat, Dec 14 Kennewick 0 Pasco 0
Tied
* Thu, Dec 19 Kennewick 48 Richland 30
Won
* Thu, Dec 19 Kennewick 15 Hermiston, OR 45
Lost
Fri, Dec 20 Best of the West
Kennewick 0 Pasco (Host) 0
Washougal 0
Ellensburg 0
Prosser 0
Tahoma 0
Wenatchee 0
Walla Walla 15
* Fri, Dec 20 Kennewick 11 Pasco 51
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Best of the West
Fri, Dec 27 Pac Coast Tournament
        Boy\'s
Sat, Dec 28 PAC Coast Tournament
        Boys
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Riverside 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Lakeside (9 Mile) 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Quincy 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Pullman 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Wapato 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Cheney 0
Tied
Sat, Jan 4 Kennewick 0 Clarkston 0
Tied
* Thu, Jan 9 Kennewick 26 Southridge 51
Lost
* Wed, Jan 15 Kennewick 25 Hanford 35
Lost
* Wed, Jan 15 Kennewick 33 Kamiakin 39
Lost
Fri, Jan 17 Clearwater Classic
Sat, Jan 18 Clearwater Classic
* Thu, Jan 23 Kennewick 32 Walla Walla 38
Lost
* Thu, Jan 30 Kennewick 13 Chiawana 53
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 7, 4:00 PM
Feb 8, 9:00 AM
District 8 Wrestling Tournament at Rogers at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 15, 10:00 AMRegional Wrestling Tournament at Rogers High School (Spokane)
 Feb 21, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 22, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy