League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kennewick Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Fri, Nov 30 Kennewick 68 North Creek 49
Won
Sat, Dec 1 Kennewick 60 Mariner 49
Won
Fri, Dec 7 Kennewick 78 Sunnyside 66
Won
* Sat, Dec 8 Kennewick 64 Hermiston, OR 72
Lost
* Tue, Dec 11 Kennewick 60 Pasco 55
Won
Thu, Dec 13 King's School (Australia)
* Sat, Dec 15 Kennewick 56 Southridge 48
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Kennewick 42 Richland 89
Lost
Sat, Dec 22 Kennewick 65 Eastmont 58
Won
* Sat, Dec 29 Kennewick 60 Hanford 51
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Kennewick 49 Kamiakin 80
Lost
* Sat, Jan 5 Kennewick 59 Walla Walla 64
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Kennewick 63 Chiawana 74
Lost
* Fri, Jan 11 Kennewick 63 Hermiston, OR 64
Lost
* Sat, Jan 12 Kennewick 69 Pasco 66
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Kennewick 65 Southridge 67
Lost
* Sat, Jan 19 Kennewick 66 Hanford 48
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 25 Richland
7:30 PM Home Kennewic
* Sat, Jan 26 Kamiakin
7:30 PM Away Kamiakin
* Tue, Jan 29 Walla Walla
7:30 PM Home Kennewic
* Fri, Feb 1 Chiawana
7:30 PM Home Kennewic

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 163A District at Spokane Arena
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 15, 12:00 AM
Feb 16, 12:00 AM
DISTRICT 8 BBALL TOURNAMENT AT THE ARENA at Spokane Veterans Arena
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy