League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Kennewick Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kennewick Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 2 MCC Invite
Chiawana (Host)
4:00 PM Away GoBowl
* Tue, Nov 6 Walla Walla
3:30 PM Away Bowl
* Wed, Nov 7 Hanford
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Tue, Nov 13 Chiawana
3:30 PM Away GoBowl
* Wed, Nov 14 Southridge
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Tue, Nov 20 Hermiston, OR
4:00 PM Away Des
* Mon, Nov 26 Richland
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Thu, Nov 29 Pasco
4:00 PM Away GoBowl
* Wed, Dec 5 Kamiakin
2:00 PM Away SpareTm
* Mon, Dec 10 Walla Walla
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Thu, Dec 13 Hanford
3:30 PM Away AtomicBl
* Mon, Dec 17 Chiawana
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Wed, Dec 19 Southridge
12:00 PM Away SpareTm
* Thu, Jan 3 Kamiakin
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Mon, Jan 7 Hermiston, OR
2:00 PM Home SpareTm
* Thu, Jan 10 Richland
3:30 PM Away AtomicBl
* Mon, Jan 14 Pasco
2:00 PM Home SpareTm

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 25, 12:00 AM3A Championships at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy