League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kennewick Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 7 Moses Lake Invite
* Wed, Nov 8 Kennewick 3 Richland 1
Won
* Tue, Nov 14 Kennewick 1 Walla Walla 3
Lost
* Wed, Nov 15 Kennewick 4 Connell 0
Won
* Tue, Nov 28 Kennewick 1 Pasco 3
Lost
* Wed, Nov 29 Kennewick 0 Hanford 4
Lost
* Tue, Dec 5 Kennewick 0 Selah 4
Lost
* Thu, Dec 7 Kennewick 1 Chiawana 3
Lost
* Tue, Dec 12 Kennewick 4 Richland 0
Won
* Wed, Dec 13 Kennewick 3 Walla Walla 1
Won
* Mon, Dec 18 Kennewick 2 Selah 2
Tied
* Thu, Jan 4 Kennewick 4 Connell 0
Won
* Mon, Jan 8 Kennewick 0 Pasco 3
Lost
* Thu, Jan 11 Kennewick 1 Hanford 3
Lost
* Wed, Jan 17 Kennewick 1 Chiawana 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 26, 12:00 AM3A District Bowling (Vancouver) at Crosley Lanes
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy