League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kennewick Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 KEHS Jamboree
Wed, Mar 20 Kennewick 4 Davis 3
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 21 Hermiston, OR
4:00 PM Away Larive
* Tue, Mar 26 Kamiakin
3:30 PM Home Kennewic
* Thu, Mar 28 Chiawana
3:30 PM Home Kennewic
Mon, Apr 8 Chiawana
4:00 PM Away Chiawana
* Tue, Apr 9 Hanford
4:00 PM Home Kennewic
* Thu, Apr 11 Richland
4:00 PM Away Richland
Fri, Apr 12 Tri Cities Invite
Pasco (Host)
12:00 PM Away TBD
Sat, Apr 13 Tri Cities Invite
Pasco (Host)
9:00 AM Away TBD
* Tue, Apr 16 Pasco
4:00 PM Away Pasco
Mon, Apr 22 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Home Kennewic
Fri, Apr 26 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away
Sat, Apr 27 Inland Empire Classic
Mead (Host)
TBD Away
* Tue, Apr 30 Southridge
4:00 PM Away Southrid
* Thu, May 2 Walla Walla
4:00 PM Home Kennewic

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy