League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kennewick Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Mar 8 Kamiakin Jamboree
Kamiakin (Host)
4:00 PM Away LS Park
Sat, Mar 10 Evergreen
11:00 AM Home K-Fields
Sat, Mar 10 Evergreen
1:00 PM Home K-Fields
Sat, Mar 17 Richland Softball Mixer
Richland (Host)
TBD Away Columbia
Fri, Mar 23 North Central
4:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Tue, Mar 27 Southridge
5:00 PM Away Southrid
* Fri, Mar 30 Walla Walla
4:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Fri, Mar 30 Walla Walla
6:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Tue, Apr 10 Southridge
5:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Fri, Apr 13 Kamiakin
4:00 PM Away LS Park
* Fri, Apr 13 Kamiakin
6:00 PM Away LS Park
Tue, Apr 17 Ellensburg
4:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Fri, Apr 20 Hanford
4:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Fri, Apr 20 Hanford
6:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Tue, Apr 24 Richland
5:00 PM Away Columbia
* Fri, Apr 27 Pasco
4:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Fri, Apr 27 Pasco
6:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Tue, May 1 Richland
5:00 PM Home K-Fields
* Fri, May 4 Chiawana
4:00 PM Away Chiawana
* Fri, May 4 Chiawana
6:00 PM Away Chiawana
Tue, May 8 Regional Play-in
TBD
Sat, May 19 Regional
TBD

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 193A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Date/Time Event  
 May 12, 12:00 AMRegional
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
State
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy