League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Kennewick Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kennewick Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Fri, Dec 1 Kennewick 55 Wenatchee 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 8 Kennewick 79 Eisenhower 45
Won
Sat, Dec 9 Kennewick 83 Rogers (Spokane) 46
Won
* Fri, Dec 15 Kennewick 54 Walla Walla 43
Won
* Sat, Dec 16 Kennewick 43 Kamiakin 67
Lost
* Tue, Dec 19 Kennewick 50 Hanford 39
Won
* Thu, Dec 21 Kennewick 61 Richland 58
Won
Thu, Dec 28 Kennewick 50 Eastmont 61
Lost
Wed, Jan 3 Kennewick 50 Davis 58
Lost
* Fri, Jan 5 Kennewick 65 Pasco 61
Won
* Sat, Jan 6 Kennewick 63 Southridge 31
Won
* Tue, Jan 9 Kennewick 51 Chiawana 63
Lost
* Fri, Jan 12 Kennewick 44 Walla Walla 53
Lost
* Fri, Jan 19 Kennewick 47 Kamiakin 72
Lost
* Sat, Jan 20 Kennewick 59 Hanford 36
Won
* Fri, Jan 26 Kennewick 63 Richland 56
Won
* Sat, Jan 27 Kennewick 47 Pasco 45
Won
* Tue, Jan 30 Kennewick 84 Southridge 44
Won
* Fri, Feb 2 Kennewick 47 Chiawana 74
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Tue, Feb 6 Shadle Park Won 59-36
  Fri, Feb 9 Mt. Spokane Lost 57-46
  Tue, Feb 13 Southridge Won 74-46
  Thu, Feb 15 North Central Won 52-51
  Fri, Feb 16 Mt. Spokane Lost 62-45
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 23, 12:00 AM
Feb 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Regional
 Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Mar 1, 12:00 AM
Mar 3, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy