Kennewick Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Kennewick Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result
* Fri, Dec 10 Kennewick 59 Southridge 31
Won
Tue, Dec 14 Kennewick 63 Sunnyside 64
Lost
* Fri, Dec 17 Kennewick 47 Chiawana 53
Lost
* Sat, Dec 18 Kennewick 68 Walla Walla 33
Won
Mon, Dec 20 GESA Winter Shoot Out  
Mon, Dec 20 Kennewick 70 Davis 52
Won
Tue, Dec 21 Kennewick 65 Wenatchee 39
Won
* Tue, Jan 4 Kennewick 55 Richland 72
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Kennewick 70 Hermiston 69
Won
* Tue, Jan 11 Kennewick 47 Pasco 66
Lost
* Fri, Jan 14 Kennewick 67 Hanford 62
Won
* Tue, Jan 18 Kennewick 55 Kamiakin 86
Lost
* Fri, Jan 21 Kennewick 51 Richland 67
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Kennewick 70 Southridge 39
Won
* Fri, Jan 28 Kennewick 56 Chiawana 67
Lost
* Sat, Jan 29 Kennewick 71 Walla Walla 44
Won
* Tue, Feb 1 Kennewick 70 Hermiston 75
Lost
* Fri, Feb 4 Kennewick 37 Pasco 55
Lost
* Sat, Feb 5 Kennewick 45 Hanford 63
Lost
* Tue, Feb 8 Kennewick 45 Kamiakin 59
Lost
Sat, Feb 12 Kennewick 69 Mt Spokane 48
Won
Tue, Feb 15 Kennewick 38 Mead 73
Lost
Thu, Feb 17 Kennewick 59 University 56
Won
Sat, Feb 19 Kennewick 55 Ferris 54
Won
Tue, Feb 22 Kennewick 51 Gig Harbor 63
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 19District 8 3A Girls Basketball at
Feb 22 - Mar 53A Girls State Basketball at