League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kennewick Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 1 Kennewick 14 Prosser 22
Lost
Fri, Sep 8 Kennewick 45 Cleveland 6
Won
* Fri, Sep 15 Kennewick 7 Richland 48
Lost
* Fri, Sep 22 Kennewick 3 Walla Walla 20
Lost
* Fri, Sep 29 Kennewick 10 Chiawana 41
Lost
* Fri, Oct 6 Kennewick 0 Hanford 35
Lost
* Fri, Oct 13 Kennewick 12 Kamiakin 35
Lost
* Fri, Oct 20 Kennewick 12 Southridge 7
Won
* Thu, Oct 26 Kennewick 35 Pasco 7
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 313A GSL - MCC at
  Tue, Oct 31 Shadle Park Lost 20-7
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy