League
3A
4A
Kennewick
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kennewick Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kennewick Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kennewick Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 25 PHS Bulldog Jamboree
        Jamboree
* Fri, Aug 31 Kennewick 22 Hanford 32
Lost
* Thu, Sep 6 Kennewick 26 Chiawana 27
Lost
* Fri, Sep 14 Kennewick 26 Hermiston, OR 25
Won
* Fri, Sep 21 Kennewick 21 Kamiakin 19
Won
Fri, Sep 28 Kennewick 42 Davis 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 5 Kennewick 7 Pasco 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Kennewick 37 Walla Walla 17
Won
* Fri, Oct 19 Kennewick 14 Richland 35
Lost
* Fri, Oct 26 Kennewick 41 Southridge 7
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 23A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 2 Mt. Spokane Lost 21-14
Nov 9 - Dec 13A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy