League
3A
4A
Kamiakin
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Kamiakin Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Kamiakin Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiakin Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 1 Kamiakin 35 Eastmont 6
Won
Fri, Sep 8 Kamiakin 49 Lewis and Clark 13
Won
* Fri, Sep 15 Kamiakin 26 Chiawana 20
Won
* Fri, Sep 22 Kamiakin 59 Pasco 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 29 Kamiakin 30 Hanford 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Kamiakin 0 Richland 33
Lost
* Fri, Oct 13 Kamiakin 35 Kennewick 12
Won
* Fri, Oct 20 Kamiakin 33 Walla Walla 7
Won
* Thu, Oct 26 Kamiakin 56 Southridge 20
Won
* Fri, Nov 3 Kamiakin 24 TBD 21
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 313A GSL - MCC at
Nov 3 - Nov 43A Week 10 Playoffs at District Approved Sites
  Sat, Nov 4 Lakes Won 24-21
Nov 10 - Dec 23A State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Nov 11 Timberline Lost 26-22
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy