League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Hanford Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Hanford Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Hanford Opponent Result  
* Fri, Aug 31 Hanford 32 Kennewick 22
Won
* Fri, Sep 7 Hanford 41 Walla Walla 6
Won
* Fri, Sep 14 Hanford 14 Kamiakin 28
Lost
* Thu, Sep 20 Hanford 48 Southridge 0
Won
* Fri, Sep 28 Hanford 34 Chiawana 21
Won
Fri, Oct 5 Hanford 56 Sunnyside 35
Won
* Fri, Oct 12 Hanford 50 Pasco 6
Won
* Fri, Oct 19 Hanford 35 Hermiston, OR 42
Lost
* Fri, Oct 26 Hanford 24 Richland 34
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 24A GSL - MCC at Higher Seed
  Fri, Nov 2 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 28-24
Nov 9 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 9, 12:00 AMState 1st Round
 Nov 16, 12:00 AMState Qtrfinals
 Nov 24, 12:00 AMState Semis
 Nov 30, 12:00 AMState Finals
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy