League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mid-Columbia Conference Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Saturday, March 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
MCC Jamboree 11:00 AM

Chiawana
Hanford
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Richland
Southridge
Walla Walla
Hermiston, OR Kennison
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   5
Kennewick   0 Kennison 2:00 PM
       Game @ Hermiston HS
Richland   1
Hanford   0 Kennison 4:00 PM
       Game @ Hermiston HS
Walla Walla   3
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 6:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge   0
Toppenish   6 SOZO 3:30 PM
Friday, March 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hanford   0
Chiawana   3 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Richland   3
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 7:00 PM
Walla Walla   1
Pasco   3 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Toppenish   5
Hanford   0 SOZO 4:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge   1
Chiawana   6 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Kennewick   0
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 7:00 PM
Hanford   1
Pasco   6 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Friday, March 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   4
Chiawana   3 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Southridge   0
Pasco   7 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Walla Walla   1
Kennewick   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
Hanford   0
Richland   5 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Eastmont   0
Chiawana   3 Chiawana 1:00 PM
Monday, March 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Richland   1
Walla Walla   0 WallaWal 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston, OR   0
Kamiakin   1 Lampson 7:00 PM
Pasco   3
Chiawana   1 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Kennewick   3
Hanford   0 Hanford 7:00 PM
Friday, March 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   0
Pasco   5 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Walla Walla   2
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 7:00 PM
Chiawana   1
Richland   2 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Southridge   0
Kennewick   1 Lampson 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin   1
Walla Walla   3 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Pasco   1
Richland   0 BomberFl 7:00 PM
* Hanford   1
Hermiston, OR   2 Kennison 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Kennewick   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
Friday, April 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin   2
Richland   1 BomberFl 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   4
Hanford   1 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Kennewick   2
Pasco   1 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
* Southridge   0
Hermiston, OR   8 Kennison 7:00 PM
Monday, April 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central   0
Pasco   3 Pasco 5:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge   0
Walla Walla   3 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Kamiakin   3
Hanford   1 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Richland   1
Kennewick   2 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 7:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   0
Pasco   1 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   2
Kamiakin   3 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Hanford   3
Southridge   2 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   1
Chiawana   4 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco   2
Walla Walla   1 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Southridge   2
Kamiakin   7 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   3
Hanford   2 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Richland   1
Hermiston, OR   2 Kennison 7:00 PM
Friday, April 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge   0
Chiawana   7 Chiawana 7:00 PM
* Hermiston, OR   5
Kennewick   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Pasco   2
Hanford   0 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   0
Richland   1 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   1
Walla Walla   3 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Chiawana   1
Kamiakin   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Pasco   3
Southridge   0 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Richland   1
Hanford   0 Hanford 7:00 PM
Friday, April 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin   1
Hermiston, OR   3 Kennison 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
* Southridge   0
Richland   6 BomberFl 7:00 PM
* Hanford   1
Kennewick   4 Lampson 7:00 PM
Monday, April 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   0
Southridge   4 Southrid 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   6
Walla Walla   7 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Pasco   1
Kamiakin   2 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Richland   0
Chiawana   3 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick   3
Mt. Spokane   1 MSHS 4:00 PM
Shadle Park   1
Kamiakin   3 Lampson 4:00 PM
Richland   2
Central Valley   3 JoeAlbi 4:00 PM
Walla Walla   0
Ferris   2 GP 5:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School   2
Chiawana   0 Chiawana 5:00 PM
Lewis and Clark   2
Pasco   3 EBrownSt 5:00 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick   0
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 11:00 AM
Kamiakin   1
North Central   0 JoeAlbi 11:00 AM
Walla Walla   0
Chiawana   1 Chiawana 11:00 AM
Pasco   2
Central Valley   0 GP 1:30 PM
Richland   2
Lewis and Clark   0 JoeAlbi 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Valley   4
Chiawana   3 JoeAlbi 4:00 PM
Kamiakin   1
Hermiston, OR   3 Kennison 5:00 PM
Shadle Park   0
Kennewick   2 Lampson 5:00 PM
Gonzaga Preparatory School   2
Richland   1 GP 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick   0
Mt. Spokane   2 Lampson 4:00 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mt. Spokane   0
Kamiakin   1 Lampson 12:00 PM
Ferris   1
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   2
Marysville-Pilchuck   1 QuilCeda 4:00 PM
Pasco   2
Sunnyside   1 SHS 6:00 PM
Mountain View   2
Hermiston, OR   1 Kennison 7:00 PM
Mountain View   2
Hermiston, OR   1 HHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, May 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Pasco   2
Ferris   3 FHS 1:00 PM
Pasco
Ferris FHS 1:00 PM
Kamiakin   0
Mountain View   2 McKenzie 2:00 PM



Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy