League
3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mid-Columbia Conference Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Moses Lake   0
Southridge   7 Southrid 3:30 PM
Hermiston HS, OR   0
Hanford   7 Hanford 4:00 PM
Walla Walla   6
Pendleton, Or   2 Pendleton 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick   2
Pasco   5 Pasco 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston, OR   0
Southridge   7 Southrid 3:30 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewiston Invite TBD
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Mt. Spokane
Lewiston, ID
Sunnyside   0
Pasco   7 Pasco 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewiston Invite TBD
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Mt. Spokane
Lewiston, ID Lewiston H
West Valley (Yakima)   4
Hanford   3 Hanford 10:00 AM
Chiawana   5
Eisenhower   2 10:00 PM
Monday, March 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston HS, OR   1
Walla Walla   7 WWCC 3:30 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   3
Lewiston, ID   5 3:00 PM
Pendleton, Or   0
Southridge   7 Southrid 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   2
Hanford   5 Hanford 3:30 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewis and Clark   5
Richland   2 3:00 PM
Pasco   6
Hermiston HS, OR   1 Hermiston 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewis and Clark   3
Hanford   4 Hanford 9:00 AM
Pro Set Jamboree 10:00 AM
Chiawana
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Walla Walla WallaWal
Gonzaga Preparatory School   5
Walla Walla   3 WallaWal 10:00 AM
Kennewick   4
Davis   3 Kissel 11:00 AM
Kamiakin   1
Hermiston HS, OR   0 Hermiston 12:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   3
Kennewick   4 Kennewic 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Grandview   0
Pasco   7 Pasco 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Walla Walla   4
Richland   3 Richland 3:00 PM
* Kennewick   5
Kamiakin   2 Kamiakin 3:00 PM
* Chiawana   1
Southridge   6 Southrid 3:30 PM
* Pasco   2
Hanford   5 Hanford 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   1
Chiawana   6 Chiawana 4:00 PM
Hanford
Walla Walla WallaWal 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Southridge   7
Pasco   0 Pasco 4:00 PM
* Richland   5
Kamiakin   2 Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco   6
Kennewick   1 Kennewic 4:00 PM
* Walla Walla   1
Southridge   6 Southrid 4:00 PM
University   6
Kamiakin   1 Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Tri-Cities Invite
Wenatchee   0
Pasco   0
Tri Cities Invite 10:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Kennewick
Walla Walla
Southridge Southrid
       Coaches Meeting at 9AM / Players arrive
Tri Cities Invite 10:00 AM
Kamiakin
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Tri-Cities Invite
Wenatchee   0
Pasco   0
Tri Cities Invite 8:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Kennewick
Walla Walla
Southridge
Tri Cities Invite 9:00 AM
Kamiakin
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chiawana   3
Pasco   4 Pasco 4:00 PM
* Southridge   5
Richland   2 Richland 4:00 PM
* Kennewick   2
Walla Walla   5 WWCC 4:00 PM
* Kamiakin   0
Hanford   7 Hanford 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chiawana   5
Kamiakin   2 Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Richland   2
Hanford   5 Hanford 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge   2
West Valley (Yakima)   5 WVYak 10:00 AM
Pullman   6
Kamiakin   1 11:00 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Moses Lake
Kennewick Kennewic 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford
Southridge Southrid 4:00 PM
* Walla Walla
Chiawana Chiawana 4:00 PM
* Richland
Kennewick Kennewic 4:00 PM
* Pasco
Kamiakin Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford
Walla Walla WallaWal 4:00 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1 TBD
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Hanford
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Southridge
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Mead Mead
Capital Invite TBD
Kamiakin
Boise Id
Boise Invite 12:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Boise, ID
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Capital Invite TBD
Kamiakin
Boise Id
Boise Invite 12:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Boise, ID
Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2 3:30 PM
Chelan
Cashmere
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Hanford
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Southridge
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Mead Mead
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco
Walla Walla WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Kennewick
Hanford Hanford 4:00 PM
* Chiawana
Richland Richland 4:00 PM
* Kamiakin
Southridge Southrid 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge
Kennewick Kennewic 4:00 PM
* Richland
Pasco Pasco 4:00 PM
* Hanford
Chiawana Chiawana 4:00 PM
* Walla Walla
Kamiakin Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
District Tennis-Day 1 4:00 PM
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Southridge
Southrid
District Tennis-Day 1 4:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Hanford Hanford
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
District Tennis-Day 2 10:00 AM
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Southridge
District Tennis-Day 2 10:00 AM
Chiawana
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Hanford Hanford
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
District Tennis-Day 3 3:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Hanford Hanford
District Tennis-Day 3 4:00 PM
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Southridge
Southrid
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Regional Tennis-Day 1 1:00 PM
Chiawana
Hanford
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
FHS
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Regional Tennis 9:00 AM
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Southridge
SPHS
Regional Tennis-Day 2 9:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Mead



Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy