League
3A
4A
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Mid-Columbia Conference Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
West Valley (Yakima)   5
Richland   2 Richland 3:00 PM
Moses Lake   1
Southridge   6 Southrid 3:30 PM
Hermiston HS, OR   1
Hanford   6 Hanford 4:00 PM
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick   4
Pasco   3 Pasco 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 15, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Walla Walla   3
Mt. Spokane   4 MSHS 12:30 PM
Walla Walla   4
Mead   3 Mead 2:30 PM
Hermiston HS, OR   0
Southridge   7 Southrid 3:30 PM
Friday, March 16, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewiston Invite TBD
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Mt. Spokane
Lewiston, ID Lewiston H
Saturday, March 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewiston Invite TBD
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Mt. Spokane
Lewiston, ID Lewiston H
West Valley (Yakima)   2
Hanford   5 Hanford 10:00 AM
Chiawana   4
Eisenhower   3 10:00 AM
Monday, March 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Walla Walla   7
Hermiston HS, OR   1 HHSOre 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   4
Lewiston, ID   4 3:00 PM
Pendleton, Or   0
Southridge   7 Southrid 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 22, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   0
Hanford   7 Hanford 3:30 PM
Friday, March 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewis and Clark   2
Richland   5 Richland 3:00 PM
Pasco   4
Hermiston HS, OR   3 Hermiston 3:30 PM
Saturday, March 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Lewis and Clark   0
Hanford   7 Hanford 9:00 AM
Kennewick   6
Davis   1 Kissel 11:00 AM
Kamiakin   6
Hermiston HS, OR   2 Hermiston 12:00 PM
Monday, March 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Chiawana   2
Kennewick   5 Kennewic 3:00 PM
Pasco   6
Sunnyside   1 SHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge   2
West Valley (Yakima)   5 WVYak 3:00 PM
Grandview   1
Pasco   6 Pasco 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 29, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   1
Kamiakin   6 Kamiakin 3:00 PM
* Walla Walla   5
Richland   2 Richland 3:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Southridge   5 Southrid 3:30 PM
* Pasco   0
Hanford   7 Hanford 3:30 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   4
Chiawana   3 Chiawana 4:00 PM
Hanford
Walla Walla 4:00 PM
       Postponed, new date to be determined
* Southridge   7
Pasco   0 Pasco 4:00 PM
* Richland   3
Kamiakin   4 Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco   0
Kennewick   7 Kennewic 4:00 PM
* Walla Walla   4
Southridge   3 Southrid 4:00 PM
University   2
Kamiakin   5 Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Tri-Cities Invite
Wenatchee   0
Pasco   0
Tri Cities Invite 10:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Kennewick
Walla Walla
Southridge Southrid
       Coaches meeting 9AM / Players arrive
* Tri Cities Invite 10:00 AM
Kamiakin
Saturday, April 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Tri-Cities Invite
Wenatchee   0
Pasco   0
Tri Cities Invite 8:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Kennewick
Walla Walla
Southridge Southrid
Tri Cities Invite 9:00 AM
Kamiakin
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chiawana   3
Pasco   4 Pasco 4:00 PM
* Southridge   3
Richland   4 Richland 4:00 PM
* Kennewick   2
Walla Walla   5 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Kamiakin   0
Hanford   7 Hanford 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chiawana   3
Kamiakin   4 Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Richland   1
Hanford   6 Hanford 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Pullman   2
Kamiakin   5 11:00 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Moses Lake
Kennewick Kennewic 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford
Southridge Southrid 4:00 PM
* Walla Walla
Chiawana Chiawana 4:00 PM
* Richland
Kennewick Kennewic 4:00 PM
* Pasco
Kamiakin Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford
Walla Walla WallaWal 4:00 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Southridge
Gonzaga Preparatory School GP 3:30 PM
Friday, April 27, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire Tournament - Day #1
Hanford
Kennewick
Southridge
Mead
Capital Invite TBD
Kamiakin
Boise Id
Boise Invite 12:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Boise, ID
Saturday, April 28, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Inland Empire Tournament - Day #2 TBD
Cashmere
Chelan
Central Valley
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Hanford
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Okanogan
Rogers (Spokane)
Sunnyside
Southridge
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
Mead Mead
Capital Invite TBD
Kamiakin
Boise Id
Boise Invite 12:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Boise,ID
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco
Walla Walla WWCC 4:00 PM
* Kennewick
Hanford Hanford 4:00 PM
* Chiawana
Richland Richland 4:00 PM
* Kamiakin
Southridge Southrid 4:00 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge
Kennewick Kennewic 4:00 PM
* Richland
Pasco Pasco 4:00 PM
* Hanford
Chiawana Chiawana 4:00 PM
* Walla Walla
Kamiakin Kamiakin 4:00 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
District Tennis-Day 1 4:00 PM
Kennewick
Southridge
Kamiakin Kamiakin
District Tennis-Day 1 4:00 PM
Chiawana
Hanford
Richland
Walla Walla
Pasco Pasco
Saturday, May 12, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
District Tennis-Day 2 10:00 AM
Kennewick
Southridge
Kamiakin Kamiakin
District Tennis-Day 2 10:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Richland
Walla Walla
Pasco Pasco
Monday, May 14, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
District Tennis-Day 3 3:00 PM
Chiawana
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Hanford Hanford
District Tennis-Day 3 4:00 PM
Kennewick
Kamiakin
Southridge Southrid
Friday, May 18, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Regional Tennis-Day 1 1:00 PM
Chiawana
Hanford
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Mead
Saturday, May 19, 2018
  Visitor Home Time  
Regional Tennis-Day 2 9:00 AM
Chiawana
Hanford
Pasco
Richland
Walla Walla
Mead
Regional Tennis 9:00 AM
Kamiakin
Kennewick
Southridge
SPHS



Copyright 2007-2016
Advertising Privacy Policy