Mid-Columbia Conference Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Friday, September 6, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Gonzaga Preparatory School   1
Kamiakin   2 Columbia B 5:00 PM
Saturday, September 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hanford   6
Kennewick   0 Lampson 11:00 AM
* Pasco   0
Chiawana   8 Chiawana 12:00 PM
Southridge   2
Eastmont   2 EHSStad 1:00 PM
* Hermiston, OR   0
Kamiakin   6 Lampson 3:00 PM
Walla Walla   3
Adna   0 YVCC 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   0
Richland   12 BomberFl 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   1
Hanford   3 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Kennewick   0
Southridge   2 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Pasco   0
Kamiakin   5 Lampson 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   8
West Valley (Yakima)   0 WVHS 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   2
Kennewick   4 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Southridge   0 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Richland   5
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   1
Walla Walla   4 WallaWal 12:00 PM
West Valley (Yakima)   1
Hanford   3 1:00 PM
Kennewick   4
Davis   3 Davis 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   4
Hermiston, OR   3 HHS 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   4
Pasco   1 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Kamiakin   1 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Richland   8
Southridge   0 Southrid 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin   2
Kennewick   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco   0
Hermiston, OR   2 HHS 7:00 PM
* Southridge   3
Hanford   1 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Richland   1 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kennewick   3
Sunnyside   1 SHS 11:00 AM
Hermiston, OR   0
Shadle Park   6 Merkel 12:00 PM
Southridge   0
Mead   1 Mead 1:00 PM
* Pasco   0
Hanford   2 Hanford 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Walla Walla   2
Southridge   1 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Hanford   2
Chiawana   1 Chiawana 7:00 PM
* Kennewick   1
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
* Richland   4
Kamiakin   2 Lampson 7:00 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge   2
Hermiston, OR   1 HHS 7:00 PM
* Kamiakin   3
Hanford   1 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Richland   3
Kennewick   2 Lampson 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Richland   4
Hermiston, OR   0 HHS 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   0
Chiawana   4 Chiawana 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   1
Kamiakin   3 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Hanford   0
Richland   1 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Richland   5
Walla Walla   1 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Kennewick   0
Hanford   4 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   3
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge   1
Kennewick   0 Lampson 11:00 AM
* Kamiakin   4
Hermiston, OR   0 HHS 12:00 PM
* Hanford   1
Walla Walla   3 WallaWal 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   0
Walla Walla   9 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Hermiston, OR   2
Hanford   5 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Pasco   0
Richland   6 BomberFl 7:00 PM
* Southridge   0
Chiawana   2 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Walla Walla   2
Hermiston, OR   1 HHS 7:00 PM
* Hanford   4
Pasco   1 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
* Chiawana   3
Kennewick   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Kamiakin   2
Southridge   0 Southrid 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hermiston, OR   0
Clarkston   5 Lincoln 2:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Pasco   0
Walla Walla   6 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Kamiakin   0
Chiawana   2 Chiawana 7:00 PM
* Southridge   0
Richland   5 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   1
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
* Hanford   1
Southridge   2 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Richland   0
Chiawana   3 Chiawana 7:00 PM
Saturday, October 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kennewick   0
Kamiakin   5 Lampson 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Southridge   1
Walla Walla   2 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Chiawana   2
Hanford   0 Hanford 7:00 PM
* Pasco   2
Kennewick   3 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Kamiakin   0
Richland   4 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hermiston, OR   0
Southridge   4 Southrid 7:00 PM
* Walla Walla   0
Chiawana   2 Chiawana 7:00 PM
* Hanford   1
Kamiakin   0 Lampson 7:00 PM
* Kennewick   0
Richland   8 BomberFl 7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Kamiakin   2
Walla Walla   1 WallaWal 4:00 PM
* Chiawana   1
Hermiston, OR   0 HHS 7:00 PM
* Southridge   6
Pasco   0 EBrownSt 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Hanford   1
Gonzaga Preparatory School   5 GP 5:00 PM
Thursday, October 31, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
North Central   0
Southridge   2 Southrid 5:00 PM
Ferris   0
Chiawana   1 Chiawana 5:00 PM
Central Valley   2
Richland   4 Bomber Fie 6:00 PM
Walla Walla   1
Mead   4 SFCC 6:30 PM
Kennewick   0
Shadle Park   1 JoeAlbi 7:30 PM
Saturday, November 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Shadle Park   0
Kamiakin   3 Lampson 12:00 PM
Hanford   1
Central Valley   2 SFCC 12:30 PM
Southridge   1
Mt. Spokane   0 MSHS 1:00 PM
Ferris   0
Walla Walla   1 WallaWal 1:00 PM
Mead   1
Chiawana   0 Chiawana 3:00 PM
Richland   1
Gonzaga Preparatory School   3 GP 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   0
Southridge   1 Lampson St 6:00 PM
Walla Walla   0
Richland   7 Bomber Fie 6:00 PM
Central Valley   3
Chiawana   0 EBrownSt 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Central Valley   1
Richland   2 BomberFl 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   2
Mt. Spokane   1 Lampson 1:00 PM
Richland   3
Mead   4 JoeAlbi 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   3
Lakes   0 HLang 6:00 PM Photographer: Jake IvorySaunders
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Bellevue   3
Southridge   2 Southrid 5:00 PM Photographer: Jake IvorySaunders
Saturday, November 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kamiakin   1
Bellevue   2 BlvuHS 3:00 PM Photographer: Jake IvorySaunders