About Mid-Columbia Conference
Home   |   Our League   |   League Contacts   |   Website Contacts   |   Directions   |   Officials

The Mid-Columbia Conference was created in 2012 when the 3A and 4A schools of the Big 9 Conference formed their own athletic conference as a way to save on travel costs and solidify rivalries.


It's members are Chiawana (Riverhawks), Hanford (Falcons) Kamiakin (Braves), Kennewick (Lions), Pasco (Bulldogs), Richland (Bombers), Southridge (Suns) and Walla Walla (Blue Devils).