2017-18 Chiawana Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chiawana Opponent Result  
Fri, Sep 1 Chiawana 24 Moses Lake 14
Won
Fri, Sep 8 Chiawana 30 West Valley (Yakima) 12
Won
* Fri, Sep 15 Chiawana 20 Kamiakin 26
Lost
* Fri, Sep 22 Chiawana 26 Hanford 7
Won
* Fri, Sep 29 Chiawana 41 Kennewick 10
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Chiawana 34 Southridge 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Chiawana 84 Pasco 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 20 Chiawana 20 Richland 21
Lost
* Fri, Oct 27 Chiawana 47 Walla Walla 7
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 44A GSL-MCC at
  Fri, Nov 3 Gonzaga Preparatory School Lost 28-7
Nov 10 - Dec 14A State at Tacoma Dome
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 6:00 PMChiawana @ TBD at TBD
Printed April 22, 2018, 2:40 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy